## **Environment & Housing Board - Membership 2013/14**

Councillor	Authority
Councilio	Additionty
Conservative (7)	
Mike Jones [Chairman]	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Philippa Roe	Westminster City
Clare Whelan OBE	Lambeth LB
Brian Williams	Shropshire Council
Jim Harker	Northamptonshire CC
Deborah Croney	North Dorset DC
Geoffrey Theobald OBE	Brighton & Hove City
Substitutes:	
Rock Feilding-Mellen	Kensington and Chelsea RB
Philip Ham	Mendip DC
Peter Britcliffe	Hyndburn DC
Eric Allen former member	Sutton LB
Labour (7)	
Clyde Loakes [Vice Chair]	Waltham Forest LB
Tony Newman	Croydon LB
Ed Turner	Oxford City Council
Tim Moore	Liverpool City Council
Barbara Cannon	Allerdale BC
Gwen Hassall	Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Brenda Arthur	Norwich City Council
Substitutes:	
Maureen Cummings	Wakefield MBC
Phil Jones	Camden LB
Liberal Democrat (2)	
Keith House [Deputy Chair]	Eastleigh BC
Terry Stacy JP MBE	Islington LB
Substitute	
Simon Galton	Leicestershire CC
Independent (2)	
Andrew Cooper [Deputy Chair]	Kirklees MBC
John Northcott	Mole Valley DC
Substitutes	
Anne Hawkesworth	Bradford MBC
Adrian Naylor	Bradford MBC
Angela Lawrence	Vale of Whitehorse DC